fbpx

Testimonials

In Part with Riptide Productions


  • positive review  Daniel provided entertainment services for a friend and I almost 20 years ago. I still remember how much fun that party was and the music was amaze!!! He arrived early to setup and even helped with cleanup afterwards. He also kept checking with us during the party to make sure we were cool with the selection. I definitely recommend contacting him if you have an upcoming event.

    Chanel F Campos Avatar Chanel F Campos
    02/17/2020

    positive review  DJ Danimal was INCREDIBLE!! He helped us out with our 'Party for a Purpose' Charity event! He came early, made sure everything was set up and ready to go. He went above and beyond in the weeks leading up to our event to double check the music, the vibe of the party, etc . The night of the party, everything was perfect! He was SUPER easy to work with and truly helped make our event an incredible night!! Such a huge success thanks to DJ DANIMAL! We will DEFINITELY use him again!!!!

    DeAnn Stephens Cox Avatar DeAnn Stephens Cox
    01/31/2020
  • positive review  Daniel was absolutely amazing and was so fun and easy to work with. He helped to make sure the night went smoothly and was always making sure to remind me of the next thing in our timeline. He also had amazing song selections and in areas that I had him do all the song picks he couldn't have picked more perfect music. I'd recommend him to absolutely anyone.

    Kayla Rusche Avatar Kayla Rusche
    11/13/2019

    positive review  Dan is incredible! Dan was our dj for our wedding reception & he went above and beyond. With him around, I had no worries. He helped the reception run so smoothly so I could just enjoy and have fun. He kept us on track and was sure to include everything we wanted. My guests absolutely loved him, as did we! I highly recommend Dan for any event.

    Kaitlin Elizabeth Faulconer Avatar Kaitlin Elizabeth Faulconer
    11/13/2019
  • positive review  Great personality, made our wedding an absolute blast in many ways. Loved the way his DJ design, uplighting and monogram just topped our reception hall look!

    Kristin Quicksall Lipscomb Avatar Kristin Quicksall Lipscomb
    10/15/2019

    positive review  My DJ was Dan Miller, with Riptide productions, and man he was great! He uses a live online planner, that made the process soooo easy, any time I wanted to change or add something, I just used the planner, and didn't have to send Dan a thousand messages. Which even if I had, i'm 100% certain he would have responded, cause he answered me any other time I did actually have to contact him. He was very personable with my and my husband as well as interacting with our guests. He helped keep us on time, and communicated with my photographer very well to keep everything running smoothly!

    Jessica Hudson Avatar Jessica Hudson
    10/14/2019
  • positive review  We booked Dan for our wedding and he took care of us from start to finish. He is so thorough in planning and really took all the stress out of it for us. He gave us advice for wedding day, told us where to be and when, and we didn't have to worry about a thing. A big thing for us was finding music that fit our personalities even if its not the typical stuff that's "in" right now. Dan picked music that made us comfortable and felt true to us, while still being great party music. He created a great atmosphere and we are so thankful for him!!

    Kristen Harmon Avatar Kristen Harmon
    09/26/2019

    positive review  Professional, music was on point. Gave the bride lighting freebies as a gift. Nice guy.

    Stacey Robinson Tyson Avatar Stacey Robinson Tyson
    09/25/2019
  • positive review  Dan was amazing. He made sure that we were well informed on what was going on, he kept our guests entertained and rolled with our changes. He even found some great mariachi music for our sister’s birthday. Overall he was integral part of our wedding going as well as it did. 10/10 would recommend.

    Melinda Danielle Warshawsky Avatar Melinda Danielle Warshawsky
    08/05/2019

    positive review  Dan is the best DJ out there! Super flexible! Always so kind! Very polite and professional! And knows exactly what to play! My husband and I were not easy clients but he made everything go smoothly. The excel worksheet he sets up is a huge help!! And even at the reception, he was helping me through my timeline of events so I didn’t have to worry about anything! No matter how many curveballs I threw at him from up to a year before the wedding to the very night of the reception (and we threw a lot), he rolled with it and handled each situation better than I could have imagined. I would absolutely recommend you give him a call!

    Anne Marie Avatar Anne Marie
    08/01/2019
  • positive review  DJ Danimal was great at our wedding! I totally recommend him! very accommodating!

    Holly Boutilier Avatar Holly Boutilier
    07/12/2019

    positive review  DJ Dan was phenomenal from the first day we decided to have him Dj our wedding.. Because of my living out of state, the planning of our wedding was a little difficult, but he communicated everything with us via email, text and phone calls..Dan was organized, and absolutely took our concerns and truly wanted us to tell him exactly what we wanted..His timeline was perfect, and the guests all loved his entertainment..The Photo Booth was a HUGE hit, I highly recommend DJ Dan, he was wonderful and would easily choose him again for another event!!

    Anthony Cruz Avatar Anthony Cruz
    06/25/2019
  • positive review  Dan did such an awesome job! We were sure that we wanted a party atmosphere once the ceremony was over and he provided just that! He took our preferences and recommendations in to consideration and created the perfect playlist to keep the party going all night. He was also very helpful throughout the reception to keep the timeline on track and all of the guests informed of what was happening. I was somewhat nervous about how it was going to go just because the music can really "make or break" a reception but I am SO glad we chose Dan! He did an awesome job and everyone had a great time. If you want a DJ that truly cares about your experience and listens to what you have to say, choose Dan!

    Elizabeth Strahm Avatar Elizabeth Strahm
    06/04/2019

    positive review  Awesome party! Thank you for playing to different generations throughout the night. We had so much fun.

    Ky Lunsford Avatar Ky Lunsford
    10/28/2018
  • positive review  Me and my wife recommend DJ Danimal, he is 110% a true professional and an awesome DJ. He was excellent at coordinating with our schedule. He made the wedding and reception flow very well. I highly recommend him if you need a great DJ.

    Benjamin Lawwill Avatar Benjamin Lawwill
    10/26/2018

    positive review  Awesome job on Saturday!! It was great working with you!! I definitely recommend Daniel! Very professional and organized. The set up was very nice as well!

    Viviana Hernández Ortiz Avatar Viviana Hernández Ortiz
    09/24/2018
  • positive review  I can’t say enough great things about Daniel! He was absolutely amazing and was able to read the crowd so well! When we met with Daniel he immediately put us at ease and we both knew he’d be great, but I don’t think we ever could have imagined how talented he really is! So thankful for wonderful wedding vendors like Daniel!

    Paige Noland Avatar Paige Noland
    09/02/2018

    5 star review  Daniel was for sure an awesome Dj! Everything flowed perfectly and he kept the party alive through the evening! Thank you so much!

    Allee Millhouse Avatar Allee Millhouse
    05/15/2018
  • 5 star review  We thought DJ Dan was great. Met prior to wedding to go over timeline and music. Professional and provided wonderful recommendations based on his many years of experience. We would highly recommend his services. The night went perfect!

    Kathy Schickerling Avatar Kathy Schickerling
    05/14/2018

    5 star review  DJ Dan was there early and stayed late. He was easy to work with and you can tell he loves what he does. I'd highly recommend Dan for your next event or reception! Thx again Dan.

    Mark Ruddy Avatar Mark Ruddy
    12/21/2017



Thank you so much for setting up your PA system and providing the music for the Cookout! Your music selection was perfect – a good mix of tunes for everyone’s enjoyment!

Kim J.
Corporate Cookout